Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

A Season of Gratitude

1 Thessalonians 5:15-18
Sunday September 16, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

As We Begin a New Program Year

Colossians 3:12-17
Sunday September 09, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Gratitude

Ephesians 5:15-20
Sunday August 26, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

We All Have Hunger

John 6:51-58
Sunday August 19, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

2018 Summer Youth Mission Trip: Where We Went and What We Did

Luke 9:1-10a
Sunday August 12, 2018 by Youth Mission Team

Being and Becoming Christ's Body

Ephesians 4:1-16
Sunday August 05, 2018 by Dr. Brett Webb-Mitchell

Untitled

2 Kings 6:8-23
Sunday July 29, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Christian Education

Mark 6:30-34
Sunday July 22, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Irreverent Worship

2 Samuel 6:1-19
Sunday July 15, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Patriotism: Presbyterian Style

Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday July 01, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace