Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

Praying with the Congregation

John 17:1-11
Sunday May 24, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Go to Hell

John 17:1-11
Sunday May 17, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

God Our Mother?

I Peter 2:2-10
Sunday May 10, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Jazz Christianity

Ephesians 5:8-19
Sunday May 03, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

When Easter Hits the Road

Luke 24:13-35
Sunday April 26, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Itemizing

Psalm 23
Sunday April 19, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

The Life-Giving Emptiness of this Easter

Matthew 28:1-10
Sunday April 12, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Good Friday Tenebrae Service

Friday April 10, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Message for Maundy Thursday

John 13:31b-35
Thursday April 09, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

Palm Sunday: Donkey Fetchers

Matthew 21:1-11
Sunday April 05, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace