Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

(Mis)quoting Scripture

Matthew 4:1-11
Sunday March 01, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Inside Out

Matthew 5:21-26
Sunday February 16, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

Bravo!

Matthew 5:1-12
Sunday February 02, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Called

Matthew 4:12-23
Sunday January 26, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Come and See

John 1:29-49
Sunday January 19, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Yes, I Really Do Believe This Stuff

1 Timothy 1:12-17
Sunday January 12, 2020 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Beginning the Year in Christ

Ephesians 1:3-14
Sunday January 05, 2020 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Navigating Uneasy Transitions

Matthew 2:13-23
Sunday December 29, 2019 by Rev. Tim Jantos
Sunday December 15, 2019 by Sue Van Stelle

Repent

Matthew 3:1-12
Sunday December 08, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace