Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Stewardship: A Spoon or Ladle

1 Peter 4: 8-11
Sunday November 12, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

For All the Saints

Revelation 7: 9-10
Sunday November 05, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Reformation Sunday

Romans 3: 19-28
Sunday October 29, 2017 by Rev. Dr. Jim Wallace

Seeing God's Backside

Exodus 33:12-23
Sunday October 22, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace
Sunday October 15, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Canoeing the Mountains

Philippians 3:4-14
Sunday October 08, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

One in Christ

Philippians 2:1-13
Sunday October 01, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Reflections on Youth Mission Trip 2017

Luke 4:14-22
Sunday September 24, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

What's Your Cup o' Tea

Romans 14:1-12
Sunday September 17, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Before You "Unfriend"

Matthew 18:15-20
Sunday September 10, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace