Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Children's Christmas Pageant

Sunday December 16, 2018 by Sue Van Stelle

A Word in the Wilderness

Luke 3:1-6
Sunday December 09, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

O Come, O Come Emmanuel

Luke 21:25-36
Sunday December 02, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Multiple Trinities and the Reign of Christ

Revelation 1:1-8
Sunday November 25, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Provoke One Another!

Hebrews 10:11-14, 19-25
Sunday November 18, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Giving Out of Nothing

Mark 12:38-44 (MSG)
Sunday November 11, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

For All the Saints

Revelation 7:9-17
Sunday November 04, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Reformation Sunday

Romans 3:19-28
Sunday October 28, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Ready to Give Your Life?

Mark 10:35-45
Sunday October 21, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Tough Love

Mark 10:17-31
Sunday October 14, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace