Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Canoeing the Mountains

Philippians 3:4-14
Sunday October 08, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

One in Christ

Philippians 2:1-13
Sunday October 01, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Reflections on Youth Mission Trip 2017

Luke 4:14-22
Sunday September 24, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

What's Your Cup o' Tea

Romans 14:1-12
Sunday September 17, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Before You "Unfriend"

Matthew 18:15-20
Sunday September 10, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

God Takes Sides

Exodus 3: 1-10
Sunday September 03, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Unspiritual Worship

Romans 12:1-8
Sunday August 27, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Christian Faith and Racism

Galatians 3:23-29
Sunday August 20, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Importance of Saying It

Romans 10:5-15
Sunday August 13, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

And He Sent Them Out...

Luke 9:1-6
Sunday August 06, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace