Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

A Living Tradition

John 10:1-10
Sunday May 07, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When Preaching Is Not Enough

Luke 24:13-35
Sunday April 30, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Resurrection Community

John 20:19-31
Sunday April 23, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Feeling, Seeing, Hearing & Telling Easter

Matthew 28:1-10
Sunday April 16, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When Jesus Entered the City

Matthew 21:1-11
Sunday April 09, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Jesus Wept

John 11:1-45
Sunday April 02, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

I Once Was Blind, But Now I See

John 9:1-41
Sunday March 26, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Woman at the Well

John 4:5-42
Sunday March 19, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The New Birth

John 3:1-17
Sunday March 12, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lent as Negation

Matthew 4:1-11
Sunday March 05, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace