Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

Scattering God's Grace

Matthew 13:1-23
Sunday July 16, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lighten the Load...

Matthew 11:16-30
Sunday July 09, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Christian Citizen

Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday July 02, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

God's Eye is on the Sparrow

Matthew 10:24-39
Sunday June 25, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Succession Plan

Matthew 9:35-10:15
Sunday June 18, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Through Psalms, Hymns and Songs...

Col. 3:12-17
Sunday June 11, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Meet Eldad and Medad...Who?!?

Numbers 11:24-30
Sunday June 04, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Ascension Sunday

Acts 1:1-11
Sunday May 28, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Ministry of the Deacons

Acts 6:1-6
Sunday May 21, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Stephen Had A Mother

Acts 7:51-60
Sunday May 14, 2017 by Rev. Tim Jantos