Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Symbols of Holy Week

Mark 11:1-11
Sunday March 29, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Good News in the Midst of the Blues

Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday March 22, 2015 by Tim Jantos

God So Loved the World and God Loves Me

John 3:14-21
Sunday March 15, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

What voice for the Commandments?

Exodus 20:1-17
Sunday March 08, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

But Who Do You Say That I Am!

Mark 8:27-34
Sunday March 01, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lent as a Season of Grace

Mark 1:9-15
Sunday February 22, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Can You Hear Me Now?

Psalm 50:1-6
Sunday February 15, 2015 by Tim Jantos

Holy Agnosticism

Mark 1:29-39
Sunday February 08, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Who Speaks for God?

Deuteronomy 18:15-22
Sunday February 01, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Please Jesus...My to-do List is Full

Mark 1:14-20
Sunday January 25, 2015 by Tim Jantos