Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

The Life-Giving Emptiness of this Easter

Matthew 28:1-10
Sunday April 12, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Good Friday Tenebrae Service

Friday April 10, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Message for Maundy Thursday

John 13:31b-35
Thursday April 09, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

Palm Sunday: Donkey Fetchers

Matthew 21:1-11
Sunday April 05, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Faith for Uncertain Times

Psalm 27
Sunday March 29, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace
Sunday March 22, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

How Jesus Treated Women

John 4:27-42
Sunday March 15, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Extravagant Love

John 3:1-17
Sunday March 08, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan

(Mis)quoting Scripture

Matthew 4:1-11
Sunday March 01, 2020 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Inside Out

Matthew 5:21-26
Sunday February 16, 2020 by Rev. Chris Dungan