Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Let the Light of Christ Lead You....

Matthew 3:1-12
Sunday December 04, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Let the Light of Christ Lead You....

Isaiah 2:1-5
Sunday November 27, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Alignment

Philippians 3:13-14
Sunday November 13, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

New Wineskins

Luke 5:37-38
Sunday November 06, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Generation to Generation

Galatians 3:26-28
Sunday October 30, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Foundation of All Relationships

Romans 12:9-13
Sunday October 23, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Our Vision Process

Luke 10:25-37
Sunday October 16, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lightening The Load In Our Neighborhood

Luke 17:11-19
Sunday October 09, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Our Vision Process

I Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday October 02, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Our Vision Process

Luke 4:18-21
Sunday September 25, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace