Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

Transfiguration Sunday

Luke 9:28-36
Sunday March 03, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Providence of God

Genesis 45:3-11,15
Sunday February 24, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

You Callin' Me A Liar?!?

1 Corinthians 15:12-20
Sunday February 17, 2019 by Rev. Tim Jantos

The Purpose of a Sermon

Luke 4:21-30
Monday February 04, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When You Begin a Sermon...

Luke 4:14-21
Sunday January 27, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

On the Reverend Martin Luther King Jr.

Amos 5:18-24
Sunday January 20, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Remember Your Baptism

Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
Sunday January 13, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Light Has Come

Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday January 06, 2019 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Do You Hear What I Hear?

Luke 2:1-14
Sunday December 30, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Mary's Song

Luke 1:39-45
Sunday December 23, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace