Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Our Vision Process

Romans 12:9-18
Sunday September 18, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Our Vision Process: An Overview

Ecclesiastes 3:1-8
Sunday September 11, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace
Sunday September 04, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

What Would Jesus Bring to a Potluck

Luke 14:7-14
Sunday August 28, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Nothing New; Same Old, Same Old

I John 2:7-8
Sunday August 21, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Your Faith Story

Hebrews 11:29-12:2
Sunday August 14, 2016 by Ryan Caldwell

Like a Thief

Luke 12:32-40
Sunday August 07, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Downward Mobility

Luke 12:13-21
Sunday July 31, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Keeping It Straight With God

Amos 7:7-17
Sunday July 10, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Sent

Luke 10:1-11
Sunday July 03, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace