Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Keeping It Straight With God

Amos 7:7-17
Sunday July 10, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Sent

Luke 10:1-11
Sunday July 03, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

?????????

Galatians 5:13-25
Sunday June 26, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

In Christ, Period. A New Creation, Period.

2 Corinthians 5:6-10, 14-17
Sunday June 19, 2016 by Rev. Dr. Jana Childers

Laughter Is Good For The Soul

Genesis 18:9-15
Sunday June 12, 2016 by Ryan Caldwell

Table and Font

Psalm 146: 1-10
Sunday June 05, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Faith Outside the Edges

Luke 7:1-10
Sunday May 29, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Why Me?

Romans 5:1-5
Sunday May 22, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

What's the Gift?

Acts 2:1-21
Sunday May 15, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Singing Faith

Acts 16:16-34
Sunday May 08, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace