Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Generation to Generation

Galatians 3:26-28
Sunday October 30, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Foundation of All Relationships

Romans 12:9-13
Sunday October 23, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Our Vision Process

Luke 10:25-37
Sunday October 16, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Lightening The Load In Our Neighborhood

Luke 17:11-19
Sunday October 09, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Our Vision Process

I Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday October 02, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Our Vision Process

Luke 4:18-21
Sunday September 25, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Our Vision Process

Romans 12:9-18
Sunday September 18, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Our Vision Process: An Overview

Ecclesiastes 3:1-8
Sunday September 11, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace
Sunday September 04, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

What Would Jesus Bring to a Potluck

Luke 14:7-14
Sunday August 28, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace