Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

Christian Education

Mark 6:30-34
Sunday July 22, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Irreverent Worship

2 Samuel 6:1-19
Sunday July 15, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Patriotism: Presbyterian Style

Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday July 01, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Different Point of View

2 Corinthians 5:14-17
Sunday June 24, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

On Separating Children from Migrant Parents

Sunday June 17, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Searching for that Perfect Note and Song

Colossians 3:12-17
Sunday June 10, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Boy Who Lived (In the Temple)

Romans 12:1-2, 9-21 (MSG)
Sunday June 03, 2018 by Sue Van Stelle

Trinity Sunday

Romans 8:12-17
Sunday May 27, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Other Pentecost

John 20:19-23
Sunday May 20, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Ascension Sunday

Acts 1:1-11
Sunday May 13, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace