Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Imitation Faith

Philippians 3:17-4:1
Sunday February 21, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Bible For Us or Against Us

Luke 4:1-13
Sunday February 14, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Be Prepared...to Listen to God...and Lighten Someone's Load

Luke 9:28-36
Sunday February 07, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

The Love Test

1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Sunday January 31, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Begin with the End in Mind

Luke 4: 14-21
Sunday January 24, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Wedding at Cana: Water into Wine

John 2:1-11
Sunday January 17, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Remember Your Baptism

Luke 3:15-17, 21-22
Sunday January 10, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

If God Were a Poet

John 1: 1-18
Sunday January 03, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Growing Up

Luke 2: 41-52
Sunday December 27, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols (full service)

Sunday December 20, 2015 by Chancel Choir, Men's Chorus, Sisters in Song