Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

Gratitude

Ephesians 5:15-20
Sunday August 26, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

We All Have Hunger

John 6:51-58
Sunday August 19, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

2018 Summer Youth Mission Trip: Where We Went and What We Did

Luke 9:1-10a
Sunday August 12, 2018 by Youth Mission Team

Being and Becoming Christ's Body

Ephesians 4:1-16
Sunday August 05, 2018 by Dr. Brett Webb-Mitchell

Untitled

2 Kings 6:8-23
Sunday July 29, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Christian Education

Mark 6:30-34
Sunday July 22, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Irreverent Worship

2 Samuel 6:1-19
Sunday July 15, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Patriotism: Presbyterian Style

Hebrews 11:13-16
Sunday July 01, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Different Point of View

2 Corinthians 5:14-17
Sunday June 24, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

On Separating Children from Migrant Parents

Sunday June 17, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace