Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Jesus was a Refugee Too

Matthew 2:13-23
Sunday January 01, 2017 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Where Do You Stand in the Christmas Story?

Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday December 25, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Let the Light of Christ Lead You....

Matthew 11:2-11
Sunday December 11, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Let the Light of Christ Lead You....

Matthew 3:1-12
Sunday December 04, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Let the Light of Christ Lead You....

Isaiah 2:1-5
Sunday November 27, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Alignment

Philippians 3:13-14
Sunday November 13, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

New Wineskins

Luke 5:37-38
Sunday November 06, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Generation to Generation

Galatians 3:26-28
Sunday October 30, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Foundation of All Relationships

Romans 12:9-13
Sunday October 23, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Our Vision Process

Luke 10:25-37
Sunday October 16, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace