Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you. You can listen below, or click here to watch it!

A Message for Those Who are Dead

Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday March 11, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Jesus Got Mad

John 2:13-22
Sunday March 04, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Err on the Side of Jesus

Mark 8: 31-38
Sunday February 25, 2018 by Rev. Tim Jantos
Sunday February 18, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Transfiguration Sunday

Mark 9: 2-9
Sunday February 11, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Raised Up on Eagle's Wings

Isaiah 40: 21-31
Sunday February 04, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A New Kind of Authority

Mark 1:21-28 (MSG)
Sunday January 28, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A God Who Repents

Jonah 3:1-5,10
Sunday January 21, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

State of the Church

Luke 5:36-39
Sunday January 14, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Schitzo

Mark 1:4-11
Sunday January 07, 2018 by Dr. Jim Wallace