Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

How's Your Dash?

Luke 3: 7-18
Sunday December 13, 2015 by Pastor Tim Jantos

Advent: Heading Toward Christmas by Another Way

Luke 3:1-6
Sunday December 06, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Wait

Luke 21:25-36
Sunday November 29, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Powerful Last Words

2 Samuel 23:1-5
Sunday November 22, 2015 by Pastor Tim Jantos

Provoke One Another!

Hebrews 10:11-14,19-25
Sunday November 15, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

A Reformed Faith

Romans 3:19-28
Sunday October 25, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

When God's Answers Don't Fit Our Questions

Job 38
Sunday October 18, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Thanks be to God

Hebrews 4:12-16
Sunday October 11, 2015 by Pastor Tim Jantos

All God's Children

Mark 10:13-16
Sunday October 04, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Healing and Wholeness

James 5:13-20
Sunday September 27, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace