Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Now What?!

Rev. 1:4-8
Sunday April 03, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

Holding on to Easter

John 20:1-18
Sunday March 27, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Rocks Will Shout

Luke 19:28-40
Sunday March 20, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Anything You Can Do

Philippians 3:1-14
Sunday March 13, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

A Party During Lent?

Luke 15:1-3, 11-32
Sunday March 06, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Time to Repent

Luke 13:1-9
Sunday February 28, 2016 by Rev. Dr. Jim Wallace

Imitation Faith

Philippians 3:17-4:1
Sunday February 21, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Bible For Us or Against Us

Luke 4:1-13
Sunday February 14, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Be Prepared...to Listen to God...and Lighten Someone's Load

Luke 9:28-36
Sunday February 07, 2016 by Rev. Tim Jantos

The Love Test

1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Sunday January 31, 2016 by Dr. Jim Wallace