Join Us
Sundays at 10am

Missed this week’s message or want to hear it again? No worries, we recorded the sermon just for you.

Jesus Never Promised Smooth Sailing

Mark 4:35-41
Sunday June 21, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Sing Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs

Colossians 3:12-17
Sunday June 14, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Renewing the Covenant

Ezekiel 34:23-27
Sunday June 07, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Confirming the Faith

II Timothy 1:1-14
Sunday May 31, 2015 by Dr. Jim Walllace

Spirit

Psalm 104:24-34
Sunday May 24, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

The Ordination and Installation of Deacons and Elders

Acts 6:2-6
Sunday May 17, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Nucleus of a Mother's Love

John 15:9-17
Sunday May 10, 2015 by Tim Jantos

Do You Know What You Are Reading?

Acts 88:26-40
Sunday May 03, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Psalm 23–Another Listen: Proclamation, Prayer and Praise

Psalm 23
Sunday April 26, 2015 by Dr. Jim Wallace

Peace Be With You

Luke 24:36-49
Sunday April 19, 2015 by Tim Jantos